THE CARPATHICA
UNIVERSITY CENTRE OF INTERDISCIPLINARY STUDIES
The permanent staff

The head of the CUCIS is Professor Stefan Purici (e-mail: stefanp@atlas.usv.ro, telephone number: +4 0230 216147 ext. 125).
The rest of the team includes:
Professor Dumitru Vitcu - e-mail: dvitcu@yahoo.com, tel. +4 0230 216147 ext. 104; Professor Dumitru Sandru - tel. +4 0230 216147 ext. 104;
Associate professor Mihai Lazar - e-mail: mihail@atlas.usv.ro, tel. +4 0230 216147 ext. 104;
Associate professor Mircea Ignat - e-mail: mirceaignat@yahoo.fr, tel. +4 0230 216147 ext. 147;
Associate professor Dumitru Boghian - e-mail: dumitrub@atlas.usv.ro, tel. +4 0230 216147 ext. 147;
Associate professor Olimpia Mitric - e-mail: olimpia@atlas.usv.ro, tel. +4 0230 216147 ext. 147;
Associate professor Florin Pintescu - e-mail: florinp@atlas.usv.ro, tel. +4 0230 216147 ext. 147;
Associate professor Doina-Maria Creanga - e-mail: doinacreanga@yahoo.com, tel. +4 0230 216147 ext. 147;
Lecturer Vasile M. Demciuc - e-mail: vasiledem@hotmail.com, tel. +4 0230 216147 ext. 139;
Lecturer Harieta Mareci Sabol - e-mail: harieta@atlas.usv.ro, tel. +4 0230 216147 ext. 139;
Lecturer Dinu Balan - e-mail: dinub@atlas.usv.ro, tel. +4 0230 216147 ext. 147;
Lecturer Radu Bruja - e-mail: Radu_Bruja@yahoo.com, tel. +4 0230 216147 ext. 147;
Teaching assistant Ph.D. Sorin Ignatescu- e-mail: sorinig@atlas.usv.ro, tel. +4 0230 216147 ext. 147;
Teaching assistant Ph.D. Vlad Gafita - e-mail: vladgafita@yahoo.com, tel. +4 0230 216147 ext. 147;
Teaching assistant: Violeta Epure - e-mail: violetaanca@atlas.usv.ro, tel. +4 0230 216147 ext. 147;
Teaching assistant: Mirela Beguni - e-mail: mirelabeg@yahoo.fr, tel. +4 0230 216147 ext. 147
2008 by Stefan Purici
All Rights reserved
stefanp@atlas.usv.ro